View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Sun Feb 10, 2002, 12:55am
Mark Dexter Mark Dexter is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 4,801
NOOO!!! Not this again!!

NF rule 10-3-6b - to intentionally slap the backboard while the ball is in flight on a tap/try, is in the imaginary cylinder, or is on/in the basket is a technical foul. IT IS NOT, UNDER NF OR NCAA RULES, BASKET INTERFERENCE OR GOALTENDING!!
__________________
"To win the game is great. To play the game is greater. But to love the game is the greatest of all."
Reply With Quote