View Single Post
  #12 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jan 22, 2007, 03:27pm
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally Posted by IREFU2
Read Scrapper1's post, maybe the light will come on.
The light was always on. Now maybe you can explain your statement. You said that once the ball was in the air, there was no player or team control, and thus no backcourt violation. That statement is wrong. If A2 established player control on the rebound, the rules say that there is a backcourt violation.
Reply With Quote