View Single Post
  #13 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 11, 2007, 05:42pm
Ron Giacoma Ron Giacoma is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by mjbofficial
I always thought that this was a personal foul against the player, but when looking at the mechanics in the manuals, the call appears to be a violation. Which is it?
This is the first time for me to talk on this site: . Please educate me on the process as I do not know how this works. I hope someone sees this answer. Anyway, the Rules book calls this a Violation if the elbow swinging is "excessive". If the swinging involves contact, then we have a "foul". Please contact me at [email protected]
Reply With Quote