View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jan 05, 2007, 10:56am
GoodwillRef GoodwillRef is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Racine, Wisconsin
Posts: 1,081
Originally Posted by BktBallRef
By rule, you didn;t do anything incorrectly.

Although it's not required, I would probably have ran by with a warning that she was supposed to be seated. If she ignored it, then I wouldn't have any problem with giving her the 2nd.

Wasn't the warning given when she got whacked and lost the box on the first whack?
Every game is a big game
Reply With Quote