Quote:
Originally Posted by Rusty Gilbert
If I happen to blow my whistle before or after he lands OOB does not negate the fact that the player made a legitimate TO request and, by rule, should be granted the TO.
A valid and legal TO request should be acknowledged and the timeout awarded, even if the awarding is a little late.
|
What rule are we looking at to make this determination?
__________________
I swear, Gus, you'd argue with a possum.
It'd be easier than arguing with you, Woodrow.
Lonesome Dove
|