Thread: Travel or not
View Single Post
  #45 (permalink)  
Old Wed Dec 20, 2006, 11:39pm
Nevadaref Nevadaref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 15,015
Quote:
Originally Posted by BktBallRef
If a Team A player is straddling the boundary line when he touches a live ball during a throw-in, IT IS A VIOLATION. There's no scenario where that would be legal.
That was my first thought as well. However, after reading JR's take on this, I decided to think about it for a while and check some rules before I posted my answer.
Reply With Quote