View Single Post
  #30 (permalink)  
Old Mon Dec 18, 2006, 09:51pm
DG DG is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: North Carolina
Posts: 4,022
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tim C
DG wrote:

"You obviously know section 10 exists."

I am confused. These answers are rules issues not scoring issues. DG, I have never read one word of Rule 10 and never will.
10.05(e) indicates that a fair ball striking a runner is scored a hit. Is this covered somewhere else in the rules?.
Reply With Quote