Thread: Team Control
View Single Post
  #10 (permalink)  
Old Wed Dec 13, 2006, 04:32pm
buckrog64 buckrog64 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 323
The example I saw was a call away from the ball on the team in control (A). Ball is simply being passed around and the call is made. The next thing I know, they're looking at the scoreboard, see seven team fouls, so they march to the other end of the court for bonus. It was 9th grade game, no one knows diddly, but I sit there watching and wondering what I'm missing about that rule. Maybe it happened during a rebound, and then as I understand it, you would have free throw(s), unless of course I have that incorrect as well.
Reply With Quote