Thread
:
The "And 1"
View Single Post
#
24
(
permalink
)
Wed Dec 13, 2006, 02:42pm
BktBallRef
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 14,616
Quote:
Originally Posted by
FrankHtown
Not all contact is a foul.
No, it's not. But a foul is not determined by whether a round ball goes through a medal hoop or not. If I'm wrong, plus reference the rule so I can read it.
__________________
"...as cool as the other side of the pillow." - Stuart Scott
"You should never be proud of doing the right thing." - Dean Smith
BktBallRef
View Public Profile
Find all posts by BktBallRef