View Single Post
  #18 (permalink)  
Old Wed Dec 06, 2006, 05:50pm
HawkeyeCubP HawkeyeCubP is offline
(Something hilarious)
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: These United States
Posts: 1,162
Slight change - new ruling?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Nu1
On a throw-in, A1 is out of bounds and throws to A2 who is airborne having jumped from the front court. While airborne, A2 passes the ball to A3 who is in the backcourt. Violation NFHS?
Quote:
Originally Posted by bob jenkins
NFHS: Violation
A1 inbounds to A2 who is in the air, last having touched the frontcourt, but instead of catching and throwing to A3 (A3 is in the backcourt) before touching the backcourt, bats or tips (without catching or palming) to A3 in the backcourt. Still a violation?

(I think I know the answer...)
Reply With Quote