View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Wed Dec 06, 2006, 11:44am
refnjoe refnjoe is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 48
Chattanooga received the ball- I'm not questioning if the call was a technical- the signal and the mechanics clearly confirmed that was the call.

My question is about the rule, particularly whether I misunderstood the rule before, or whether there is something different in NCAA rules that would permit a technical foul for liveball contact.

Oh, and what pray-tell, is an "intentional technical" as you say ?
Reply With Quote