Quote:
	
	
		| 
			
				 
					Originally Posted by SmokeEater
					
				 
				Thanks , I concluded from scrappers response that there would not be a BC call since no team control after B tipped the ball.  If the balll had gone into the backcourt after B tipped it then A went to recover I would not call a violation.  That was who my response was to. 
			
		 | 
	
	
 Scrapper was talking about it not being a back court violation under NBA rules 
only, which is correct 
afaik. Iow, if you were just responding to Scrapper, then you did have it wrong.