Thread: Ruling Please
View Single Post
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Mon Dec 04, 2006, 10:18am
Bob M. Bob M. is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: Clinton Township, NJ
Posts: 2,065
Quote:
Originally Posted by MJT
But Grant, if R downs the punt as it is rolling slowly beyond the NZ, they are in possession, but PSK will apply.
REPLY: Monte...I think you meant to describe a scrimmage kick play where K downs the punt as it is rolling slowly beyond the NZ. Right?
__________________
Bob M.
Reply With Quote