View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Dec 01, 2006, 05:05pm
jdw3018 jdw3018 is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Oklahoma
Posts: 1,896
Personal Foul, then Technical Foul

A question spurred by another post...

B1 commits a non-shooting personal foul against A1 while A1 is dribbling the ball. This is the 6th team foul against B. While reporting the foul, head coach B leaves his coaching box to voice his displeasure and the reporting official calls a technical foul on the HC, which is also Team B's 7th team foul.

What is the correct procedure at this point?

What if the technical is the 10th team foul?
Reply With Quote