View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Thu Nov 16, 2006, 12:43pm
Gimlet25id Gimlet25id is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Richmond, IN
Posts: 402
Quote:
Originally Posted by Scrapper1
Any rule basis for that assumption? I don't see any.
The rule basis that I'm looking @ probally the same your looking @...Rule 3-4 art.12, 13 & A.R.57.

This is the only way it could be otherwise A1 wouldn't be allowed to re enter unless the coach puts A6 back in for one play.

The replacement for the player that goes out is the replacement that is in the game after the clock starts regardless if that intial sub was changed or not.
__________________
It is what it is!!
Reply With Quote