View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Thu Nov 16, 2006, 12:29pm
Scrapper1 Scrapper1 is offline
Lighten up, Francis.
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 4,686
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gimlet25id
If A6 was replaced with A7 before any time ran off the clock, then A7 is considered the replacement for A1. Go a step farther and after A7 comes in the A team coach calls a time out. Before the first horn he replaces A7 with A8. A8 then would be considered the replacement for A1.
Any rule basis for that assumption? I don't see any.
Reply With Quote