View Single Post
  #26 (permalink)  
Old Fri Nov 10, 2006, 08:28am
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nevadaref
Why? Did someone become ill or injured on this play? Nope, someone fouled out. That's not an extenuating circumstance. That's his own d@mn fault. They play with four.
If the player hadda become ill or injured instead of fouling out, would you still insist that they play with four then?
Reply With Quote