View Single Post
  #26 (permalink)  
Old Thu Nov 09, 2006, 11:59am
tjones1 tjones1 is offline
M.A.S.H.
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Texas
Posts: 5,030
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gimlet25id
I have to disagree with this. The throw in doesn't have to be completed in this case. It would in AP throw in's which this isn't one of those.

Rule 4-3 art. 2,3. When setting the INITIAL direction the ball only has to be @ the disposal of the thrower.
But there aren't any fouls, free throws, or violations. The only thing you've had is 3 points for team A.
Reply With Quote