Thread: Questions
View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Thu Oct 19, 2006, 10:25am
stewcall stewcall is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 164
Send a message via AIM to stewcall
Take a look at 3.1 Note:
(regarding onw player) "unless the referee believes the team has an opportunity to win the game"
stew in VA

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mwanr1
Hi guys,

I need your help to help me cite this answer. I can't seems to find it in the rulebook.

"The referee may not permit a game to continue if either team has only one participating player."

In my mind, I ask myself, how in the world is this one player supposed to inbound the ball. But i can't find the answer in the rulebook to back up my claim. Please help.
Reply With Quote