Thread: Questions
View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Wed Oct 18, 2006, 02:40pm
Mark Padgett Mark Padgett is offline
certified Hot Mom tester
Join Date: Aug 1999
Location: only in my own mind, such as it is
Posts: 12,918

Originally Posted by Mwanr1
Hi guys,

I need your help to help me cite this answer. I can't seems to find it in the rulebook.

"The referee may not permit a game to continue if either team has only one participating player."

In my mind, I ask myself, how in the world is this one player supposed to inbound the ball. But i can't find the answer in the rulebook to back up my claim. Please help.

Here's one way. He throws the ball inbounds so it hits a defensive player. He then jumps inbounds and recovers the ball.

Also, he could just violate and let the other team inbound. The game would continue.
Yom HaShoah
Reply With Quote