Thread: Questions
View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Oct 18, 2006, 01:16pm
Mwanr1 Mwanr1 is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: CA
Posts: 259

Hi guys,

I need your help to help me cite this answer. I can't seems to find it in the rulebook.

"The referee may not permit a game to continue if either team has only one participating player."

In my mind, I ask myself, how in the world is this one player supposed to inbound the ball. But i can't find the answer in the rulebook to back up my claim. Please help.
Reply With Quote