View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Fri Oct 13, 2006, 10:39am
JugglingReferee JugglingReferee is offline
Fav theme: Roundball Rock
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Near Dog River (sorta)
Posts: 8,558
Canadian Ruling

Quote:
Originally Posted by BoBo
Situation

4th and 8 from A's 40 yard line.

A44 punts the ball.

While the ball is in the air and before the kick has ended A17 the long snapper runs by the umpire and says "i thought the center was protected $%$^^&%&& bad call"

Umpire throws flag for unsportsmanlike behavior (swearing)

Meanwhile B22 the receiver muffs the kick and A88 recovers the ball at B's 20

We have unsporstmanlike against A17.

A has possession of the ball.

A's ball first and ten at B's 35 (fifteen yards from the succeeding spot)

Any help please.
A 1D/10 @ B-30. (10y for Objectionable Conduct)
__________________
Pope Francis
Reply With Quote