Thread: Travel or Not?
View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Tue Sep 26, 2006, 05:55pm
ChuckElias ChuckElias is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Western Mass.
Posts: 9,104
Send a message via AIM to ChuckElias
Quote:
Originally Posted by mick
gshade03 was dribbling, not catching.
If he's dribbling, he can pivot all he wants and his question is irrelevant. I'm assuming that at some point he's going to pick up his dribble (i.e., catch the ball).
__________________
Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only!
Reply With Quote