Thread: Travel or Not?
View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Tue Sep 26, 2006, 04:19pm
ChuckElias ChuckElias is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Western Mass.
Posts: 9,104
Send a message via AIM to ChuckElias
If you catch the ball in the air and land on two feet, you may pivot.

If you catch the ball in the air and land on foot, you may then jump off that foot and land simultaneously on two feet. But then you may not pivot.

Hope that helps.
__________________
Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only!
Reply With Quote