Thread: Travel or not??
View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Fri Sep 22, 2006, 12:57pm
SamIAm SamIAm is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Irving, Texas
Posts: 675
Quote:
Originally Posted by rainmaker
Even if A1 never dribbled? Catch with two hands, the ball goes somewhere but A1 doesn't touch it, three steps, catch with two hands. If you call it a pass, that's illegal? Hmmmmm....
I agree with you and as we both know, you are correct. With dribble still available, it depends on whether the ball bounced.
__________________
- SamIAm (Senior Registered User) - (Concerning all judgement calls - they depend on age, ability, and severity)
Reply With Quote