View Single Post
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Thu Sep 21, 2006, 03:33pm
VaASAump
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Quote:
Originally Posted by l3will
NFHS...
Nope.... in both cases ( the muff or the fumble), the clock would start with the snap... since in both cases K is awarded a new series after a legal kick.

Rule 3-4-3... The clock shall start with the snap or when any free kick is touched other than first touching by K, if the clock was stopped because:

c. Either team is awarded a new series following a legal kick.
Oops..... I stand corrected. Thanks.

Serg
Reply With Quote