View Single Post
  #15 (permalink)  
Old Thu Aug 24, 2006, 10:57am
Andy Andy is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Glendale, AZ
Posts: 2,672
So just to clarify for my own edification....

The official interp that Mike has provided from ASA says that the advantageous "fourth" out appeal to nullify a run is only available on a runner that has scored?

Is this correct?



And...just to ask...would the ruling be different in FED and/or NCAA?
__________________
It's what you learn after you think you know it all that's important!
Reply With Quote