View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Tue Aug 22, 2006, 07:32am
whitehat52 whitehat52 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 25
Ed

Basketballl ref has the question that has to be answered before we can give you a ruling. If K had control of the ball before he kicked it you do not have a penalty, the direction of the kick has no bearing. If he kicked the ball as it was rolling on the ground or after it had stopped but before he had possession, then you have a penalty for illegal kicking. This is a 15 yard penalty under the all but one.
Reply With Quote