View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Aug 15, 2006, 07:05am
grantsrc grantsrc is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Kansas City, MO
Posts: 618
Send a message via MSN to grantsrc
Scrimmage kick play

Here's a scrimmage kick play from a clinic I went to last weekend:

K's ball, 4 and 4 from K's 38. K1 punts the ball, it hits the ground at K's 45 yard line and rebounds untouched back to K's 35 where K3 recovers and was immediately tackled. While the kick was in flight, R5 held K4 at K's 42. Ruling?
__________________
Check out my football officials resource page at
http://resources.refstripes.com
If you have a file you would like me to add, email me and I will get it posted.
Reply With Quote