Thread
:
DoubleBaseQuestion
View Single Post
#
5
(
permalink
)
Tue Aug 01, 2006, 10:42am
Dakota
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: Twin Cities MN
Posts: 8,154
Quote:
Originally Posted by
DonP
should F3 be penalized for having contact with the orange base?
No.
The only call here is out, unless you judge the fielder obstructed the BR before she had possession of the ball. Possible in "A", not likely in "B".
__________________
Tom
Dakota
View Public Profile
Find all posts by Dakota