Quote:
	
	
		| 
			
				 
					Originally Posted by Stat-Man
					
				 
				Maybe I am mistaken here, but I thought Rule 6 had language that said a personal foul by either team during an AP throw-in does not cause the arrow to change. 
Would this not apply here?  (Or perhaps this is what is to be clarified)    
			
		 | 
	
	
 You're correct, but in this case, it's a double foul.  Double fouls go to the point of interruption.  So the question is, is the POI simply a throw-in b/c that's what was happening (no change in the arrow), or is the POI the 
alternating possession throw-in (change the arrow).