View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Sun May 14, 2006, 01:24am
TADW_Elessar TADW_Elessar is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Sassari, Sardinia, Italy
Posts: 47
Send a message via MSN to TADW_Elessar Send a message via Skype™ to TADW_Elessar
Quote:
Originally Posted by JRutledge
NF and NCAA have Ts go toward team fouls. I believe FIBA is the same
Well, it's not quite the same

FIBA rules:
38.4.1 If a technical foul is committed:
[...]
• By a coach (‘C’), assistant coach (‘B’), substitute (‘B’) or team follower (‘B’), a technical foul shall be charged against the coach and shall not count as one of the team fouls.
__________________
Visit my Latin Blog:
www.latinblog.org

[email protected]
Reply With Quote