Thread: Violation?
View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Mon Apr 24, 2006, 02:55pm
SamIAm SamIAm is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Irving, Texas
Posts: 675
Talking No Violation Again

Not to contradict your answer, but what if he throws the ball and his own teammate get the "rebound"?

Still no violation, regardless of which of the two backboards/goals is used, nor does the day of week, nor time of year, nor player number make a difference, no violation, yet.
__________________
- SamIAm (Senior Registered User) - (Concerning all judgement calls - they depend on age, ability, and severity)
Reply With Quote