| 
			
			
	Quote: 
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by rockyroad
					
				 Hmmm...I could be wrong here, but why are you counting the basket in Part 1??? The T is for slapping the backboard, but no BI or GT took place, so we call the T but do not count the basket. |  I see the try in the air on this one, if it goes, it counts.   A whistle does not make a try dead here.
		 
				__________________- SamIAm (Senior Registered User) - (Concerning all judgement calls - they depend on age, ability, and severity)
 
 |