View Single Post
  #79 (permalink)  
Old Wed Mar 08, 2006, 04:45pm
Stripes1950 Stripes1950 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 54
Well!!

Re: Well!

quote:Originally posted by Stripes1950
I did call one in girls season, about 30 games (HS JV & V). We still have girls in the fall here in Michigan. That one was for a taped over earring on a JV player.

Stripes, I know it's water under the bridge at this point, but you can't give a T for the earring. You simply send the player out of the game, or not allow her entry into the game. There's no provision for a technical foul for this equipment violation.
__________________
Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only!
_____________
Delete FED 3-4-9 and 3-4-10!

I stand corrected. That will not be called by me again. Thanks.
__________________
Stripes1950
Reply With Quote