View Single Post
  #19 (permalink)  
Old Mon Feb 20, 2006, 07:50pm
mick mick is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Location: Houghton, U.P., Michigan
Posts: 9,953
Arrow

Quote:
Originally posted by som44
What would happen if after the first team scored (in the basket they were pointed to), a player from Team B realized they shot at the "wrong" basket and upon receiving the inbounds pass he too shot at the same basket. His thinking would be that should be his basket. I know what the rules say but what would you do in this case?
Hmmm. Dunno, som44.
I guess I'd allow both baskets with a score of 2-2.
...And I should probably thank that Team B player for getting me straight.
mick
Reply With Quote