View Single Post
  #83 (permalink)  
Old Tue Feb 14, 2006, 03:38pm
WhistlesAndStripes WhistlesAndStripes is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 2,010
Quote:
Originally posted by Ignats75
However, the rules interpreter saying to add him into the JV book and wack the coach again, seems heavy handed. Even if a coach is the victim.
Wack the coach again? Correct me if I'm wrong, but a book T is a TEAM TECHNICAL, and NOT on the coach, direct OR indirect. So the only T on the coach in this situation that I see so far is the indirect when you charged the V player for dunking.
Reply With Quote