View Single Post
  #12 (permalink)  
Old Wed Feb 08, 2006, 11:48am
TimTaylor TimTaylor is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Portland, OR
Posts: 1,273
Quote:
Originally posted by bseybs32
A1 has ball and is being closely guarded by B1. A1 tries to clear space by rotating ball from right to left, at shoulder level, and makes contact with their elbow on B1's face. This act is not intentional, would this be a violation or a technical (because of contact)?
Just to be real clear, the T is no longer an option in this situation. With contact, your choices (other than a no call if you judge it as incidental) are: PCF, intentional foul or flagrant foul.
Reply With Quote