View Single Post
  #48 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 25, 2006, 02:06pm
Texas Aggie Texas Aggie is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 2,193
Nevada: in Play 1, there's no POI designation. In Play 2, the POI designation isn't applicable based on what happened.

In the play referenced, POI is applicable, thus the difference. Again, there's no rules support that I'm aware of that committing a foul overrides POI. And based upon the reference I gave, its clear the committee feels POI means just that: at the point of interruption.

JR: I don't understand what you mean by you don't agree that B applies. Which POI reference applies?
Reply With Quote