Quote:
	
	
		| Originally posted by IREFU2 
 
	Remember their is no team control on throw-ins....Quote: 
	
		| Originally posted by deecee team A would still have the ball and retain the baseline.  we continue on in the game much as if nothing had happened when thos fouls occured and just play on.
 |  | 
	
 See my question about a foul during a throw-in.  Some officials get the application of the rules confused here, when dealing with a common foul or a double foul in this situation.
JugglingReferee answered it correctly...is this what you meant about no team control on a throw-in, IREFU2?