Re: Re: A reading from the book of . . .
Quote:
Originally posted by Jurassic Referee
Quote:
Originally posted by assignmentmaker
6-7 NOTE:
"If A1's try or tap is legally touched in flight, the goal counts if made, if the horn sounds before or after the legal touching . . . "
|
Exactly. And if it ain't a "try or tap", like...maybe if it's a throw-in instead, then it doesn't count. Which is what everybody has been saying.
|
Or a "celebratory toss in the air". - Not a try so no basket.
__________________
"Your Azz is the Red Sea, My foot is Moses, and I am about to part the Red Sea all the way up to my knee!"
All references/comments are intended for educational purposes. Opinions are free.
|