Thread: .3 seconds
View Single Post
  #20 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jan 20, 2006, 03:32am
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Re: A reading from the book of . . .

Quote:
Originally posted by assignmentmaker
6-7 NOTE:

"If A1's try or tap is legally touched in flight, the goal counts if made, if the horn sounds before or after the legal touching . . . "
Exactly. And if it ain't a "try or tap", like...maybe if it's a throw-in instead, then it doesn't count. Which is what everybody has been saying.
Reply With Quote