Quote:
	
	
		| Originally posted by Hawks Coach I'm sorry, I see a blatantly illegal act that requires a "T," But I sincerely hope you are joking when you say you handed out 3 Ts for this - especially the one for dunking a dead ball.
 | 
	
 I know the original situation was under FED rules, but I thought I'd bring up the following NCAA (men) ruling (10-3.12, AR3): A1 dunks and in so doing grasps the ring with a free hand before the ball leaves his other hand.  Ruling: A1 shall be assessed with two indirect technical fouls, one for grasping the ring and the other for dunking a dead ball.