Quote:
	
	
		| Originally posted by Largent What if this had been the first free throw of a two-shot foul?  If there were a double violation on the first throw, I think what we do is cancel the first shot and then shoot the second.  Assuming I'm correct about that (I'm not sure I am), doesn't that really only penalize the offensive team.  Please advise.  Thanks.
 | 
	
 You're correct. First FT is cancelled. Second FT is still shot. Rule 9-1PENALTY3&4(b). 
"Your's is not to wonder why. Your's is but to do or die". 