Quote:
Originally posted by refTN
Also I know it looks weird and I miss it as much as anbody, but upon the gather of the ball after the player has left the ground, he may pivot and in the case of a player leading with one foot right after the other and in advance of the other it is not a walk but it looks like a walk especially if you don't know the rules.
|
Let me see if I have this right....it isn't a walk when they don't land simultaneously,
only if they gather the ball after the player has left the ground, correct? If they land "one-two" after starting the move with the foot on the ground, it is a travel.