View Single Post
  #27 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 05, 2006, 08:32am
ChuckElias ChuckElias is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Western Mass.
Posts: 9,105
Send a message via AIM to ChuckElias
Quote:
Originally posted by dhodges007
Team is down 2 with 10 seconds left... Yes, the answer is yes L should make this call if they are 110% sure there was an obvious foul that C and T missed.
So then you're saying that the L should never make this call?
__________________
Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only!
Reply With Quote