View Single Post
  #20 (permalink)  
Old Thu Dec 08, 2005, 07:51pm
oc oc is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 322
Quote:
Originally posted by Jurassic Referee
Quote:
Originally posted by rainmaker
...but don't forget that defense still can't touch the ball on the oob side of the plane, even after it's been released. [/B]
Say what? Even if the defender's hands were in-bounds before the ball was released?

Rules reference? [/B][/QUOTE]

uh oh, I think I've seen this one before. I'll go make the popcorn.
Reply With Quote