View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Tue Dec 06, 2005, 11:57am
Jimgolf Jimgolf is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 944
Quote:
Originally posted by Chess Ref

3. Then the defender may have gotten a little carried away with a handcheck.Player plays through. I judge no advantge gained. Other coach is now crying "Thats a foul," Coach is correct.
3. Coach is not correct. If you judge no advantage then it's incidental contact, so say "Incidental contact, Coach," and move on.
Reply With Quote