View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Fri Nov 09, 2001, 12:37pm
Mark Padgett Mark Padgett is offline
certified Hot Mom tester
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Location: only in my own mind, such as it is
Posts: 12,918
Under NF rules, the arrow is set for B when A1 catches the ball because that established first possession. Because the catch is a violation, B then gets the throw-in but it is not an AP throw-in, so you would use normal foul procedure after that. The subsequent foul and throw-in have nothing to do with the AP arrow.
__________________
Yom HaShoah
Reply With Quote