View Single Post
  #66 (permalink)  
Old Wed Nov 30, 2005, 09:31am
bob jenkins bob jenkins is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,186
Quote:
Originally posted by BigUmp56
O.K. Bob,

I can accept that. What should be done if R2 remains on the ground, and is played on and tagged before returning. If, you judge that third is his advance base on the obstructon?

Tim.

[Edited by BigUmp56 on Nov 30th, 2005 at 09:14 AM]
The obstruction caused the fall. Nullify the effects of the obstruction -- that includes nullifying a tag out of the runner.

Reply With Quote